WAC, when?

27 Jul

Wom*n’s Action Collective (WAC) (recurring event)

Womens Action Collective

Come along to brainstorm ideas for activities and events and get active! What awesome stuff will the wom*n’s department do this year? …It’s up to all you rad wom*n out there to get involved and decide!

The poll below is only an example at this stage, we will plug in the definite time slot choices soon.

2 Responses to “WAC, when?”

  1. usmu wom*n's July 27, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    wow WAC sounds totes awesome!!!!!!1!

  2. Kathleen July 1, 2014 at 2:34 pm #

    First offf I wanjt to say awesome blog! I had a quick
    question which I’d like to ask iff you do not
    mind. I was curious to knbow how you centrer yourself
    andd clear your mind before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas
    out. I truly do enjoy wrjting but it just seems liike the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

